Sylhet Royals Squad for 2013 BPL T20

Auctions of Bangladesh Premier League t20 for 2013 has been finished on 20 December 2012.
Sylhet Royals has selected local and internationsl players for their Squad of BPL T20 season2.
The Squad of Sylhet Royals are given below.

Sylhet Royals 2013 Squad for BPL T20

Bangladeshi Players(Local):

Mushfiqur Rahim ($2,05,000)
Shohag Gazi ($1,56,000)
Mominul Haque ($1,27,000)
Nazmul Hossain ($71,000)
Sohrawardy Shuvo ($30,100)
Nazmul Hossain Milon ($26,000)
Imtiaz Hossain ($10,000)
Zupitar ghosh ($10,000)

International players:

Paul Stirling ($30,000) (IRL)
Babar Azam ($15,000) (PAK)
Sohail Ahmed for ($15,000) (PAK)
Azeem Ghumman ($30,000) (PAK)
Zulfiqar Babar ($30,000) (PAK)
Andre Russell ($1,15,000) (WI)
Tino Best ($75,000) (WI)
Dwayne Smith ($70,000) (WI)
Hamilton Masakadza ($30,000) (ZIM)

More teams will coming soon.

  • masum

    sylet royals team logo is a bangladesh there are no lions.the sylet royals logo is a lion. why would not tiger.