ICC World Cup Twenty20 2012/13

Sri Lanka  ICC World Twenty20 2012/13


ICC World Twenty20 2012/13 cricket tournament that will be held in Sri Lanka between September 18 and October 7, 2012. This is the first World Twenty20 tournament held in an Asian country. Match fixtures were announced on 21 September 2011 by ICC. The first was hosted by South Africa in 2007, where India beat Pakistan in a thriller to become Twenty20 champions.

Group of ICC World Cup Twenty20 2012:

Group A Group B Group C Group D
A1: England B1: Australia C1: Sri Lanka D1: Pakistan
A2: India B2: West Indies C2: South Africa D2: New Zealand
Q2: Afghanistan Q1: Ireland Zimbabwe Bangladesh



  • Raafiu Mahmood

    What does Q means ?