IPL 2013 Live Streaming, Live Score, Fixtures and Schedules, News, Updated Point Table, Blogs

IPL 2013 – Indian Premier League 6 is going on. World’s famous players are contributing the IPL for the 6th time.
IPL Opening ceremony and Opening match is rocks with stars.
The Opening Ceremony of Indian Premier League 2013 was on the Kolkata.
A huge audience suppoted their teams and Players with the starting of IPL Season 6.
Pepsi IPL 2013
The first match between Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils was held on 3 April 2013 on Eden Gardens, Kolkata.
KKR was won the match KKR won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining).
Watch IPL 2013 Live Streaming each and every match on bpl t20.

And the second match of Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians held on 4 April 2013 played on M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore.
RCB won by 2 runs on that match.
IPL 2013 Opening ceremony
So many exciting match is waiting on IPL.
The next match is: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Pune Warriors
Date: 5 April 2013, Time: 20:00 IST(Indian time) or 08:30 PM BDT(Bangladeshi Time), or 14:30 GMT.

See the further updates below:

IPL 2013 Fixtures
IPL 2013 Points Table
IPL 2013 Live Score