Dhaka Gladiators Squad of 2013 BPL T20

Shakib Al Hasan is the top bidden player of BPL T20 Season 2, 2013 by Dhaka gladiators.
Boom boom Afridi also stayed on Dhaka Squad for the 2013 Bangladesh Premier League.

Dhaka Gladiators Official Logo

Bangladeshi Players(Local):

Shakib Al Hasan 3,65,000$
Mohammad Ashraful  60,000$
Mashrafe Mortaza  1,41,000$
Mosharraf Hossain 91,000$
Anamul Haque Bijoy 1,21,000$

International Players:

Luke Wright(ENG) 75000$
Owais Shah (ENG) 75000$
Joshua cobb (ENG) 30,000
Darren stevens (ENG) 30,000
James Taylor (ENG) 30,000
Shahid Afridi (PAK) 275000$
Tillakaratne Dilshan (SRI) 75000$
Lasith Malinga (SRI) 115000$

For Sylhel Royals Squad of 2013 See here

  • AS Rasel

    Thank’s to Dhaka Gladiators for best team selection. We want to see Masrafi Mortoza is the captian of dhaka gladiator for bpl t20 2013.

    I Love U Dhaka Gladiators.

    • http://yahoo.com masum

      last year dhaka was the best team and this team was enough power to compit in champions legue. but this year it is not so good.

  • M.I.Rahat Islam Huda

    I also love Dhaka Gladiators.
    We want to see: (11 players)
    1. Tillakaratne Dilshan or Mohammad Ashraful
    2.Anamul Haque Bijoy (WK)
    3.Mohammad Ashraful
    4.Shakib Al Hasan
    5.Luke Wright or Darren stevens
    6.Shahid Afridi
    7.. Liton Das or any how
    8.Mashrafe Mortaza
    9.Saqlain Sajib
    10.Mosharraf Hossain
    11.Lasith Malinga
    I am not comments for aptain.

  • Majumder

    This is the best squad Dhaka Gladiators (11 players)
    1. Tillakaratne Dilshan.
    2.Anamul Haque Bijoy.(WK)
    3.Luke Wright/Owais Shah.
    4.Shakib Al Hasan.
    5.Mohammad Ashraful.
    6.Shahid Afridi
    7.Raqibul/Liton/Soumya/any how.
    8.Mashrafe Mortaza
    9.Saqlain Sajib
    10.Mosharraf Hossain.
    11.Lasith Malinga.

    CAPTAIN : Masrafee/Afridi/Shakib

  • md fourkan

    md fourkan