Duronto Rajshahi is Defeated by Chittagong Kings by 53 Runs

Chittagong Kings made 206 from 20 overs costing only 4 wickets.

Toss Chittagong Kings, who chose to bat

Points Chittagong Kings 2, Duronto Rajshahi 0
Twenty20 debut Asif Ahmed (Duronto Rajshahi)
Player of the match DJ Bravo (Chittagong Kings)
Umpires Anisur Rahman and JW Lloyds (England)

Chittagong Kings 206/4 (20/20 ov)

Duronto Rajshahi 153 (19.5/20 ov)

Bangladesh Premier League – 2nd Match
BPL Twenty20
Played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
10 February 2012 (20-over match)


Result: Duronto Rajshahi Defeated by Chittagong Kings by 53 Runs(with 1 ball remaining)

  • Ahmed

    Jittum ara jittum…..
    Agia jao Chittagong Kings….