Bangladesh Premier League 2012 Fixtures and Schedule has been announced. Here the first 2 matches are given below.
The full fixture will be published soon.


Match 01: 10th February, 2012
Barisal Burners vs Sylhet Royals
Time: 02.00 PM BDT (GMT+6:00)
Mirpur National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka,




Match 02: 10th February, 2012
Chittagong Kings vs Duronto Rajshahi
Time: 06.30 PM BDT (GMT+6:00)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong,



Keep in touch with us.