Khulna Royal Bengal have formed one of the best teams. Here’s the Squad:

1. Shakib Al Hasan

2. H. Gibbis (SA)

3. A. Russel (WI)

4. S. Jayshuria (SL)

5. Neil O’Brain (IRE)

6. D. Smith (WI)

7. J. Batler (Eng)

8. S. Chandarpaul (WI)

9. Nasir Hossain

10. Abdur Razzak

11. Shafiul Islam

12. Dollar Mahmud

13. Marshal Aiyub

14. Maishukur Rahman

15. Sagir Hossain Pavel

16. Shahadat Hossain

18. Nazmul Hossain Milon

19. F. Edwards (WI)

  • Shakawath Hossain Bhuiyan Badhon

    such a good team. Best of luck.

  • Bashar

    I will support this team as there is no Pakis in this team.

    All the best wishes for the ‘Khulna Royal Bengal’ Tigers !

  • Tom Bennett

    Doesn’t look like Jos Buttler will be involved, as he has been called up to the England ODI squad for the ODI’s against Pakistan!

  • Bilal

    hello mr bashar……tum kro support…lekin jis team ma koi paki player nai wo nai jeetay gi….

  • Srijohn KArim

    hurr mia…khulnai champion hobe as they hav got such a balanced squad….best of luck…..

  • sameer

    very sorry on you bashar you want some indian players so call them they are not allowed by there country because they call bangalis terrorist so what is your opinion