Dhaka Gladiators have formed one of the best teams. Here’s the Squad:

1. Mohammad Ashraful
2. Syed Ajmal (Pak)
3. Kieron Pollard (WI)
4. Shahid Afridi (Pak)
5. Mashrafe Bin Mortaza
6. Rana Navidul (Pak)
7. Nazimuddin
8. Imran Nazir (Pak)
9. Ellias Sunny
10. Nazmul Hossain
11. Stuart McGill (Aus)
12. Darren Ian Steven (Eng)
13. Alexi Kervisi (Ned)
14. Aftab Ahmed
15. Dhiman Ghosh
16. Enamul Haq Junior
17. Tanvir Haider

  • rashed

    dhaka is going to rock BPL…

  • http://www.muktiart.com Md.Zaheer Bhuiyan

    Md.Zaheer Bhuiyan

    I like Dhaka Gladiators.
    Best players Mashrafee Murtaza

  • saddam

    we happy that mas is the captain of our team ( dhaka gladiators)…………

  • ashok

    dhaka gladiator must win bpl20 because they have solid teams with others.other wise it will be disaster of gladiators as well as bplt20

  • basit khan

    one of the bestest team in BPL

  • Bilal

    best team of bpl……..there r big players in this team..

  • Nasim Ahsan [ Kanpur ]

    Dhaka will be the king of BPL so that it is one of the balanced team in every field
    Nasim Ahsan (Kanpur)

  • Shakkhor

    Where is the Stuart McGill? Please Dhaka return him for a match.

  • sameer

    two match winners imran nazir and rana naveed big chance for dhaka if they played well