Boom boom Afridi’s win BPL T20 for Dhaka Gladiators

Dhaka Gladiators win the first BPL T20 – Bangladesh Premier League(Destiny Boishakhi BPL T20) 2012.

Dhaka won by 8 wickets (with 26 balls remaining) against the strong opposition Barisal Burners.

Barisal Burners 140/7 (20/20 ov)

Dhaka Gladiators 144/2 (15.4/20 ov)

Player of the match: Imran Nazir (Dhaka Gladiators)

Highest Run Awards: Ahmed Shehzad (486 Runs)

Highest Wickets: Mohammd Sami, Elias Sanny(17 wkts)

Most valuable Local Player: Elias Sanny

Most valuable Foreign Player: Azhar Mahmood

Man of the Series: Shakib-Al-Hasan (278 Runs, 15 Wkts, 5 Catches)


    congratulation dhaka gladiators & congratulations shakib your wonderful,marvellous performance,wish you all the very best for your future.

  • Rock Bilas

    Dhaka Gladiators..Is the best team of BPL and theyare the real team…

Our Partners

No results found.